Back to work

IMG_20170612_015604_142-min

I have been MIA the last two weeks, and I know it is not an excuse but I have been traveling. I visited dear friends I haven´t seen in years and decided to take that time off and enjoy my time with them.

After all, at times you have to decide what your priorities are and this particular time I decided to step back from work and enjoy life… at least for two weeks.

But now I´m back and even though I was on vacation, I didn´t let the trip go to waste and have tons of content coming up, which makes me super excited!

I don´t want to say much more because I want to keep it a surprise 😉

Lots of posts and pics coming your way soon AND… I might start a Youtube channel as well, since I did film some cool things.

Till next time!

G.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

