The next few months…

Hi! This post is dedicated to let you know how I´m going to manage this blog for the next few months.

July will be  dedicated to the United States. If you are already thinking: `why the US and not Canada?’  (since during this month there´s Canada Day and the 4th of July…) Well, I´ll be flying to Canada in a few months and will dedicate a whole month to it.

June was all about Mexico, but don´t worry there´s tons more to come from that incredible country. I´ve still have lots of footage, reviews, info, etc.  from other beautiful Mexican cities. Of course September will be all about Mexico again, I can´t have it any other way.

In between destination posts, I will also upload tips, how tos, travel inspiration, etc.

I also want to say thank you to everyone reading this blog, this first month has been lots of fun and I´m sure it will only get better and better. If you are not following it yet, I´d love it if you click the follow button now. And please leave comments; I want to hear from you guys. What would you like to see? Do you have any suggestions or recommendations? They are all welcomed!

Until next time. Love,

G.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

